Jump to the main content block

College Introduction

  1. This college comprises four departments, which are: Department of Tourism, Department of tourism Information, Department of Sport Management, and Department of Sports and Information Communication.
  2. Major and minor programs are divided into six categories including tourism, restaurant and recreation, sports management, leisure activities, tourism information, as well as exhibition information. Different courses are provided according to different needs of the disciplines and areas.